Krystal & Josh

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it forever- I love love love couples with obvious attraction! Capturing these moments are so much easier when the love is natural and the chemistry is just there. Krystal and Josh were totally into each other and it made me so happy to be able to witness and capture. I swear I’d catch Josh just checking his woman out and I was screaming “AW” in my head pretty much every time I hit the shutter. Such an awesome couple and I’m pumped for their wedding ❤

Processed with VSCOcam with a9 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a9 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with e5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with e5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a9 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a9 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with kk2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m6 preset

2 thoughts on “Krystal & Josh

Leave a comment